By-laws Committee

          Chair Carol Turgeon     carolturgeon@msn.com

Communication & Technology Committee

          Chair Patricia O’Bannon     patriciameliseobannon@gmail.com

Community Affairs and Outreach Committee

 Financial Committee

          Chair Catherine Rich     richcat99@gmail.com

Legislative Action Committee

Research and Analysis Committee

Volunteer, Voter Registration and Precinct Committee Officer Coordination Committee

          Chair Vicki Work     vicki8090@comcast.net


Sponsored by the Democrats of the Washington 49th Legislative District

%d bloggers like this: